OUR TEAM

GEM Oils reputation is directly attributable to the high quality of its employees. Our staff embody the company values: excellence, integrity and dedication. We focus on the qualities that really matter—knowledge, experience, and innovation. This in turn contributes to a cohesive team spirit that focusses on product and customer service excellence.

GEM Oils Customer Enquiries Team

GEM OILS SENIOR STAFF

Helen Milligan Commercial Manager +353 49 4378115 hmilligan@gemoils.ie
John Connolly Area Manager Border Counties 087 213 0728 johnconnolly@gemoils.ie
Mark Connolly Area Manager Midlands 085 233 4486 markconnolly@gemoils.ie
Gerry Dunne Area Manager West 087 419 2259 gerrydunne@gemoils.ie
Mike Brophy Area Manager East 087 282 8304 mikebrophy@gemoils.ie
Martin Hughes Area Manager Northern Ireland +44 7808 016316 martinhughes@gemoils.ie
Tom Coughlan Area Manager South 087 1260965 tcoughlan@gemoils.ie
Bryan Milligan Authorized Distributor South 086 3851680 bmilligan@gemoils.ie